A sequel and a website are born!

I’m so excited because, after a 2 year dry spell, my creative juices are once again flowing. I’ve just begun work on a sequel to my novel Home Court Advantage (James Lorimer, 2000)! The sequel picks up the story of Debbie Lowell who has been with her adoptive parents for a year. She’s still playing basketball but now she’s also playing girls’ ice hockey! I’ve got lots to learn about the sport but I’m looking forward to it.
Also – check out my brand new website – www.sandradiersch.com. I’m kind of proud of it! Special thanks to Christina Perresini of Disegno Studios who designed the site for me. Didn’t she do an awesome job?

This entry was posted in works in progress. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A sequel and a website are born!

  1. Jacquie says:

    I just checked out your website, Sandra. Great photos, and I really like the way your designer utilized the star theme.

Leave a Reply

