Drum Roll, Please…

UNICEF and Hallmark have selected an illustration by CWILL BC illustrator Mary Jane Muir for a line of 2013 Christmas cards. You can view Mary Jane’s design now on the Hallmark website.

At present, the cards can only be ordered in the US, but they’ll be in Hallmark stores in July.

Mary Jane_Muir_1499

This entry was posted in art, awards, contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Drum Roll, Please…

  1. Mary Jane says:

    Thank you Tanya! It has been an interesting experience.

  2. Darlene says:

    These are wonderful. I will look for them this summer.

  3. Mary Jane says:

    I got word yesterday that the cards with the design will be available across CANADA in French and English. I am very pleased about this. And they are sending me buckets of cards. I am so glad I spent so much time on the art and on the the details even into the wee small hours of the mornings in January. And I am so glad I hit the enter button. I never really thought I’d win.

Leave a Reply

