Reading Lights goes on air

CWILL authors Lori Sherritt-Fleming and Vi Hughes were guests at Roundhouse Radio on Friday, February 5th, to talk about the Reading Lights project and the wonderful books written by BC writers and illustrators.

You can listen to the interview by clicking here.

cwill_roundhouseradio_feb2016

The photo shows Lori and Vi with Jennifer Moss, the radio host, Kirsten Sharp, the producer, and radio dog, Brooklyn.

 

About Lee Edward Fodi

I'm a children's author, illustrator, and educator—or, as I like to think of myself, a daydreaming expert. When I'm not daydreaming myself, I teach kids how to do it. Yes, they might seem pretty good at it already, but in my experience, most of them haven't learned yet how to put it to good use. I'm the creator of the Kendra Kandlestar series and have illustrated books for other authors.
This entry was posted in CWILL BC news & events, latest news, Reading Lights and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

